Northcote Office

144 Westbourne Grove 
PO Box 113
Northcote VIC 3070

Phone: 03 9481 0800
Fax: 03 9481 4072
Email: vaeai@vaeai.org.au

Management

Lionel Bamblett

General Manager

lionelb@vaeai.org.au

Neville Atkinson

Programs Manager

neville@vaeai.org.au

Lowana Moore

Operations & Community Support Manager

lowana@vaeai.org.au

  Operations & Community Engagement 

Marindi Jarrett

Aministration Support




Officer






 marindi@vaeai.org.au

Mary Booth

Finance Manager












finance@vaeai.org.au

Anjee-Lee Bamblett

Business Services

Coordinator

 

anjee@vaeai.org.au

Michael Barr

Communications

 

 

michael@vaeai.org.au

Merle Miller

Marrung Facilitator

merle@vaeai.org.au

April Clarke

Community Engagement 

april@vaeai.org.au

Megan Solomon

Marrung Facilitator

megan@vaeai.org.au

Peter Lovett

Marrung Facilitator

peter@vaeai.org.au

Susan Arnall

Administration Support Officer

susan@vaeai.org.au

Programs

Vaso Elefsiniotis

Senior Project Officer
Language Education & Curriculum

vaso@vaeai.org.au

Jannalli Brown

Languages Project Officer

 jannalli@vaeai.org.au

Candace Williams

Koorie Academy of Excellence Facilitator

candace@vaeai.org.au

   Policy

Woody Eke

Policy Officer

woody@vaeai.org.au

Catherine Rauland

Matilda Darvill

Policy Officer

matilda@vaeai.org.au

Emily Dawson

Policy Officer

emily@vaeai.org.au

Narelle Morley

Policy Officer

  narelle@vaeai.org.au

Early Years

Kim Powell

Early Years Coordinator

kim@vaeai.org.au

Jannina Chessells

Koorie Inclusion Consultant

 ​jannina@vaeai.org.au

   Schools

Leann Graham

Schools Coordinator

leann@vaeai.org.au

Naomi Bamblett

CUST Facilitator

naomi@vaeai.org.au

VET & Training | Higher Education 

Phil Murray

Wurreker Coordinator

phil@vaeai.org.au

Close Search Window