VAEAI Office

144 Westbourne Grove
PO Box 113
Northcote VIC 3070

Phone: 03 9481 0800
Fax: 03 9481 4072
Email: vaeai@vaeai.org.au

Stay in touch with VAEAI by subscribing to our newsletter.

We are also on Facebook!

Lionel Bamblett
General Manager
ea@vaeai.org.au

 

Lowana Moore
Programs Manager
0408 416 387
lowana@vaeai.org.au

Toni Gabelish
Executive Assistant
0409 028 658
ea@vaeai.org.au

Mary Booth
Finance Manager
0438 691 129
finance@vaeai.org.au



Policy and Research Unit

Vaso Elefsiniotis
Policy & Research Officer
0425 278 867
vaso@vaeai.org.au

Karina Lee
Policy & Research Officer
0408 416 389
karina@vaeai.org.au

Kerry Angwin
Consultant
kerry@vaeai.org.au

 

Early Years Unit

Kim Powell
Early Years Manager
0407 879 749
kim@vaeai.org.au

Kayleene James
Inclusion Support Programme
0447 891 017
kayleene@vaeai.org.au

Matilda Darvall
Inclusion Support Programme
matilda@vaeai.org.au

Schools Unit

Anjee-Lee Bamblett
Schools Project Officer
0438 345 588
anjee@vaeai.org.au

 

 

Wurreker Unit

Neville Atkinson
Wurreker Manager
0418 142 418
neville@vaeai.org.au