VAEAI Office

144 Westbourne Grove
PO Box 113
Northcote VIC 3070

Phone: 03 9481 0800
Fax: 03 9481 4072
Email: vaeai@vaeai.org.au

Stay in touch with VAEAI via Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

Lionel Bamblett
General Manager
ea@vaeai.org.au

 

Lowana Moore
Programs Manager
lowana@vaeai.org.au

Bianca Chaitowitz
Executive Support Coordinator
biancac@vaeai.org.au

Mary Booth
Finance Manager
finance@vaeai.org.au

April Clarke
Marrung Facilitator
april@vaeai.org.au 

Charles Solomon
Marrung Facilitator
charles@vaeai.org.au
 

Anjee-lee Bamblett
Business Services Coordinator
anjee@vaeai.org.au

Michael Barr
Communications Coordinator
michael@vaeai.org.au

 
Programs

Neville Atkinson
Programs Manager
neville@vaeai.org.au

Vaso Elefsiniotis
Senior Project Officer
vaso@vaeai.org.au
 

 

 

 

Policy Unit

Anna Commadeur
Policy Coordinator
anna@vaeai.org.au

Woody Eke 
Senior Policy Officer
woody@vaeai.org.au
 

 

 

 

Early Years Unit

Kim Powell
Early Years Manager
kim@vaeai.org.au

Naomi Bamblett
Inclusion Support Programme
isp@vaeai.org.au

 

Schools Unit

Leann Graham
Schools Coordinator
leann@vaeai.org.au

 

 

Wurreker Unit

Phil Murray
Wurreker Coordinator
phil@vaeai.org.au

Tina Sahin
Wurreker Programs Officer
tina@vaeai.org.au